Listen

Follow your team live online!

Check the schedule below for game times.

For PC and Laptop Listeners Click the Play Button.

 For Smartphone and Tablet Listeners CLICK HERE

 (If nothing plays or you receive an error message, that means we’re not webcasting at this time. Try again at game time.)

Listen every Thursday for Crunch Time Live at Captain D’s from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Stephens County Indians 2014 Football Schedule

2nd Round State AAAA Playoffs

Friday, November 21

Stephens Co. Indians

At

West Laurens

Tommy Palmer Countdown 6:00 pm

Coach’s Corner 7:00 pm

Pre-Game 7:15 pm

Kickoff 7:30 pm

 Stephens County Indian Basketball 2014-2015 Season

 Saturday, November 22

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Franklin Co.

Air time 3:45 pm

Tuesday, December 2

Stephens Co. Indians

At

White Co.

Air time 5:45 pm

Friday, December 5

Stephens Co. Indians

At

Johnson

Air time 6:45 pm

Saturday, December 6

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Habersham Central

Air time 5:45 pm

Tuesday, December 9

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Rabun Co.

Air time 5:45 pm

Friday, December 12

Stephens Co. Indians

At

Chestatee

Air time 6:45 pm

Saturday, December 13

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Franklin Co.

Air time 5:45 pm

Tuesday, December 16

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Madison

Air time 5:45 pm

Saturday, December 20

Stephens Co. Indians

At

Habersham County

Air time 5:45 pm

Monday, December 22

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Hart Co.

Air time 5:45 pm

Friday, January 2

Stephens Co. Indians

At

Rabun Co.

Air time 3:15 pm

Saturday, January 3

Stephens Co. Indians

At

Hart Co.

Air time 5:45 pm

Friday, January 9

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Chestatee

Air time 6:45 pm

Friday, January 16

Stephens Co. Indians

At

Monroe

Air time 6:45 pm

Tuesday, January 20

Stephens Co. Indians

At

Madison

Air time 5:45 pm

Tuesday, January 27

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

White

Air time 5:45 pm

Friday, January 30

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

North Oconee

Air time 6:45 pm

Tuesday, February 3

Stephens Co. Indians

Host

Johnson

Air time 5:45 pm

Friday, February 6

Stephens Co. Indians

At

North Hall

Air time 6:45 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

You Are Here:

WNEG > Listen

NE Georgia Weather

Calendar

  • November 14, 2014Holiday Tours at Hardman Farm State Historic Site
  • November 14, 2014“12 Angry Men”
  • November 21, 2014Faith over Fear; Women’s Summit
  • November 22, 2014Pittard Clinic is partnered with Toccoa Junior Women’s Club for a coat and food drive
AEC v1.0.4